Staff

CAPITOL:

Christina Romero, Capitol Director
Christina.Romero@asm.ca.gov

Krystal Moreno, Sr. Legislative Aide
Krystal.Moreno@asm.ca.gov

Joaquin Pacheco, Legislative Aide
Joaquin.Pacheco@asm.ca.gov

Hilda Escobar, Scheduler
Hilda.Escobar@asm.ca.gov

 

DISTRICT:

Leia J. Fletes, District Director
Leia.Fletes@asm.ca.gov

Ari Ruiz, Field Representative
Ari.Ruiz@asm.ca.gov

Veronica Lopez, Field Representative
Veronica.Lopez@asm.ca.gov

Alfonso Somilleda, Office Assistant
Alfonso.Somilleda@asm.ca.gov